

# V.S.R. Government Degree & P.G. College

# Movva, Krishna District NAAC Reaccredited with a CGPA of 3.01 Score at "A" Grade Committees for the Year 2018-2019

# I. STUDENT ADVISORY AND ACADEMIC COORDINATOR:

- 1. Sri. S. Jaganmohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Convener
- 2. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 3. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Dr. N. Venkateshwarlu, Lecturer in History Member
- 5. Sri. L. Surendra Babu, Physical Director Member

#### II. IQAC Committee:

- 1. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Dr. N. Venkateshwarlu, Lecturer in History Member
- 5. Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao, Contract Lecturer in Physics Member
- 6. Sri. G. Syam Prasad, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 7. Sri. Ch. Anil Kumar, Guest Lecturer in Computers Member

#### **III.** UGC Committee:

- 1. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 3. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 4. Kum. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computers Member
- 5. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member

#### **IV.** Examinations (External) Committee:

- 1. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 3. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Smt. M. Deepthi, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 5. Sri. M. Srinivas Prasad, Contract Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 6. Sri. K. Naga Raju, Guest Lecturer in Computers Member
- 7. Sri. M. Suniteja, Guest Lecturer in Commerce (PG) Member

# V. Examinations (Internal) Committee:

- 1. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Convener
- 2. Smt. K. Kranthi, Contract Lecturer in Phy/Ele Member
- 3. Smt. S. Kiranmayi, Contract Lecturer in Phy/Ele Member
- 4. Smt. K. Vineela Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member

# VI. Restructured Committee:

- 1. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Convener
- 2. Kum. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computers Member
- 3. Sri. T. Devender Reddy, Lecturer in Physics Member
- 4. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member

# VII. PG & Self Finance Committee:

- 1. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Kum. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computers Member

#### **VIII. OOE and Furniture:**

- 1. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Member
- 3. Sri. J. Niranjana Rao, Contract Lecturer in Physics Member
- 4. Sri. K. Naga Raju, Guest Lecturer in Commerce Member

#### IX. Library Committee:

- 1. Sri. T. Srikanth, Librarian Convener
- 2. Sri. S. Jagan Mohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Member
- 3. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 4. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 5. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member
- 6. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Member

# X. NSS Committee:

- 1. Dr. N. Venkateshwarlu, Lecturer in History Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 4. Sri. L. Surendra Babu, Physical Director Member
- 5. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member
- 6. Sri. J. Niranjana Rao, Contract Lecturer in Physics Member

# **XI.** Special Fee Committee:

- 1. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Convener
- 2. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member
- 3. Sri. S. Jaganmohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Member
- 4. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 5. Sri. L. Surendra Babu, Physical Director Member
- 6. Student Nominees –

# XII. RUSA Committee:

- 1. Sri. S. Jaganmohan Rao, Lecturer in Political Science Convener
- 2. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 4. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 5. Kum. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computers Member
- 5. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member

# XIII. CPDC Committee:

- 1. Sri. N. Prasad Babu, Lecturer in Chemistry Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Smt. A. Madhavi, Lecturer in Economics Member
- 4. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member

#### **XIV. JKC Committee:**

- 1. Smt. J. Kalpana, Lecturer in English Coordinator
- 2. Sri. P.D.D. Kumar, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Member
- 4. Sri. B. Sekhar, Lecturer in Chemistry Member
- 5. Sri. D. Suresh, JKC Full time mentor Member

# XV. N.C.C.

Lt. Dr. M. Rajanikanth, Lecturer in Computer Science – ANO

# XVI. Games & Sports Committee:

- 1. Sri. L. Surendra Babu, Physical Director Convener
- 2. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Sri. P.D.D. Kumar, Lecturer in English Member

# XVII. Cultural Committee:

- 1. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Convener
- 2. Sri. T. Srikanth, Librarian Member
- 3. Smt. K. Vineela Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member
- 4. Smt. G. Karuna Kumari, Guest Lecturer in Mathematics (PG) Member

# XVIII. MANA TV:

- 1. Sri. T. Devender Reddy, Lecturer in Physics Convener
- 2. Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao, Contract Lecturer in Physics Member

# **XIX.** Women Empowerment Cell:

- 1. Kum. N. Swarna Jyothi, Lecturer in Computers Convener
- 2. Smt. M. Deepthi, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics Member

# **XX.** Magazine Committee:

- 1. Sri. T. Srikanth, Librarian Convener
- 2. Smt. D. Bhagyaveni, Lecturer in Telugu Member
- 3. Sri. M. Srinivas Prasad, Contract Lecturer in Telugu Member

## **XXI.** Consumer Club:

- 1. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Dr. Ch. Brahmaiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 3. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Dr. D. Ch. Appa Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Member

#### **XXII. Scholarships Committee:**

- 1. Sri. P. Babu Rao, Lecturer in Mathematics Convener
- 2. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Member
- 3. Sri. K. Brahma Reddy, Guest Lecturer in Commerce (PG) Member
- 4. Sri. N. Venkateswara Rao, Typist Member

#### **XXIII.** Anti Ragging & Discipline Committee:

- 1. Sri. Ch. Kondala Rao, Lecturer in Commerce Convener
- 2. Sri. P.D.D. Kumar, Lecturer in English Member
- 3. Sri. Mohammad Abdul Gaffar, Lecturer in Commerce Member
- 4. Sri. Ch. Satyanarayana Rao, Guest Lecturer in Commerce (PG) Member

#### XXIV. Eco Club:

- 1. Sri. G. P. Chakravarthi, Lecturer in Biotechnology Convener
- 2. Dr. J. Ramudu, Lecturer in Botany Member

Principal
V.S.R.Govt. Degree & P.G.College
MOVVA - 521 135, Krishna Dt., A.P.